Utställare Monter Category Webbadress
ARJO Sverige AB A:06 https://www.arjo.com/sv-se/
Abilia AB D:16 http://www.abilia.com/sv
ActiLeg AB A:01 https://actileg.com/
AlfaCare Danmark ApS, Sverige E:01 BC https://www.alfacare.se/
Alu Rehab ApS C:03 http://se.my-netti.com/alu-rehab
Anatomic Sitt AB E:02 http://www.anatomicsitt.com/
Bamse Produkter D:17 https://bamseprodukter.no/
Bima Plastteknik AB D:15 http://www.bimaplastteknik.se
Brehms Spilerdug ApS F:02 https://spilerdug.se
Care of Sweden AB F:13 http://www.careofsweden.se/
Caretec i Forserum C:04 http://www.caretec.se/
Comfort System Scandinavia AB F:05 http://www.comfortsystem.se
Decon AB B:01 http://www.decon.se/
Eloflex F:01 https://eloflex.se/
ErgoNova F:06 A http://www.ergonova.se/
Etac Sverige C:07 https://www.etac.com/sv-se/vuxensenior/
Eurovema Mobility AB A:12 http://www.eurovema.com/sv-se
Feal AB D:05 https://www.feal.se/
FysioNord C:12 https://www.fysionord.se
Fysioaid by Kathleen F:02 https://fysioaid.se/
GATE Rehab Development AB E:01 A http://www.gaterd.se/
Granberg Interior AB B:17 https://www.granberg.se
Guldmann AB F:08 https://www.guldmann.com/se
HD Rehab D:18 http://www.hdrehab.se/
HEA Medical AB B:09 http://heamedical.se/
Handicare AB A:04 https://www.handicare.se
Hill-Rom Liko Nordic F:12 http://www.liko.se/se/Sverige
Hjälpmedelsexperten i Sverige AB D:02 http://hjalpmedelsexperten.se/
Human Care HC AB A:10 http://humancare.se/sv/
Inerventions F:07 https://inerventions.se/
Invacare AB E:06 http://www.invacare.se/sv
Iris Hjälpmedel B:16 https://www.irishjalpmedel.se/
Järven Health Care E:04 https://www.jarven.se
K.R Hospitalsudstyr E:01 B http://www.krbed.dk/
KNOP Rehatek B:06 http://knop.se/hjalpmedel/
KOM I KAPP AB D:10 http://www.komikapp.se
Karo Pharma Sverige AB A:02 http://karopharma.se
Made for Movement AB E:03 http://www.madeformovement.com/
Medema Physio B:03 https://www.medema.se/
Mercado Medic AB F:03 https://mercado.se
Minicrosser AB A:11 http://www.minicrosser.se/
Minitech B:09 https://www.minitech.no/
Molico Sweden AB D:08 https://www.molico.se/
Moveum C:08 B/C:09 A https://www.moveum.se/
NOW Boarding D:03 http://www.nowboarding.se/sv/
NordiCare Ortopedi + Rehab AB C:09 B https://nordicare.se/
Permobil D:09 http://www.permobil.com/sv-start/SwedenStart/start/
Pernova C:10 http://www.pernova.se/
Posifon D:14 http://posifon.se/
Primed Fysio och Rehab AB B:14 https://www.primed.se/
Rolser Shoppingvagnar C:09 C https://rolser.nu/
Salubrious AB B:13 https://www.salubrious.se/sv/
Sanicare AB C:01 http://www.sanicare.se
Sleepify B:04 https://sleepify.se/
Somna AB F:09 https://somna.se
Sunrise Medical AB B:08 http://www.sunrisemedical.se/
Svan Care AB E:05 http://www.svancare.se/
Swedish Goliat B:11 http://www.swedishgoliat.se/
Tobii Dynavox AB F:10 https://www.tobiidynavox.com/sv/
Togemo AB C:16 http://www.togemo.se
Trident Industri AB D:13 http://www.trident.se
Vermund Larsen Sverige AB (VELA) A:05 https://www.vela-stolar.se/
Wolturnus A/S D:11 http://wolturnus.dk/se